About us


We are N-GEMS - the Google analytics of real-world spaces. We deliver comprehensive information of assets and people inside of buildings.

Team

We are a team of NYU graduates working to build Next Generation Emergency Systems. Our team is varied and multidisciplinary, consisting of both foreign nationals and US veterans. We have different backgrounds, specializing in Real-Time Location Systems and have came together with the common goal of using technology for a positive human impact.

 
NGEMS chetan.png

Chetan Hasabnis

Product Head

+7 years, Enterprise Solutions and Consumer Applications

chetan@ngems.co


 
NGEMS michael.png

Michael Kripchak

Head of Strategy and Partnerships

Air Force Officer, Physicist and Contract Manager

kripchak@ngems.co

NGEMS nitish.png

Nitish Wakalkar

Head of Design

+5 Years, Medical and Consumer Product Design

nitish@ngems.co

 
NGEMS dimos.png

Dimos Markopoulos

Head of Finance

Successful European Market Entrepreneur, e-food.gr

dimos@ngems.co

NGEMS nate.png

Nate Padgett

Advisory Consultant

+8 years, NYC Hardware Startup Experience, Keen Home Inc., Quirky Inventions

nate@ngems.co

 
NGEMS abhishek.png

Abhishek Kumar

Lead Engineer

+5 Years, Robotics & Embedded Systems, Hardware and System Integration

abhishek@ngems.co